Provided to YouTube by RCA Records Label

Zero · Chris Brown


℗ 2015 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2015-09-18

Composer, Lyricist: Sean Douglas
Background Vocal, Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist: Talay Riley
Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist, Drum Programmer, Producer: Matthew Burnett
Guitar: Ian Culley
Composer, Lyricist, Drum Programmer, Producer: Tushar Apte
Guitar, Composer, Lyricist, Producer, Recording Engineer: Riley Bell
Guitar: Adrian Bent
Recording Engineer: Brian Springer
Recording Engineer: L. Stu Young
Composer, Lyricist: Barry Bradford
Recording Engineer: Dan Weston
Mixing Engineer: Manny Marroquin
Assistant Engineer: Chris Galland

Auto-generated by YouTube.