Trap Back

Provided to YouTube by Chris Brown Entertainment/300 Entertainment/RCA Records

Trap Back · Chris Brown · Young Thug · Major Nine

Slime & B

℗ 2020 Chris Brown Entertainment, LLC, under exclusive license to RCA Records

Released on: 2020-05-05

Associated Performer: Chris Brown & Young Thug feat. Major Nine
Composer, Lyricist: Jeffery Lamar Williams
Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Patrizio Pigliapoco
Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: A. “Bainz” Bains
Composer, Lyricist: Ricardo Toussaint
Composer, Lyricist: Maxwell James Nichols
Mixing Engineer: Aresh Banaji
Composer, Lyricist: Chad Thomas
Mastering Engineer: Mike Tucci
Assistant Engineer: Jenso “JP” Plymouth

Auto-generated by YouTube.