Don’t Wake Me Up

Provided to YouTube by RCA Records Label

Don’t Wake Me Up · Chris Brown

Fortune (Expanded Edition)

℗ 2012 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2012-07-03

Composer, Lyricist: Jean Baptiste
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Marco Benassi
Producer: Alle Benassi
Composer, Lyricist: Ryan Buendia
Producer: Free School
Composer, Lyricist: Michael McHenry
Composer, Lyricist: Nick Mash
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: William Orbit
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Brian Kennedy
Composer, Lyricist: Alain Whyte
Recording Engineer: Brian Springer
Assistant Engineer: Iain Findlay
Composer, Lyricist: Priscilla Hamilton
Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea
Engineer: John Hanes
Assistant Engineer: Phil Seaford
Composer, Lyricist: Alessandro Benassi

Auto-generated by YouTube.