Don’t Check On Me

Provided to YouTube by Chris Brown Entertainment/RCA Records

Don’t Check On Me · Chris Brown · Justin Bieber · Ink


℗ 2019 Chris Brown Entertainment, LLC, under exclusive license to RCA Records.

Released on: 2019-06-28

Associated Performer: Chris Brown feat. Justin Bieber & Ink
Composer, Lyricist: Atia “Ink” Boggs
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Sheldon Ferguson
Composer, Lyricist, Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Patrizio Pigliapoco
Unknown, Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Josh Gudwin
Assistant Engineer: Ashley Jackson
Assistant Engineer: Elijah Marrett-Hitch
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Donny Flores
Composer, Lyricist: Jason “Pooh Bear” Boyd
Composer, Lyricist: Keith Thomas
Composer, Lyricist: Mark Pitts

Auto-generated by YouTube.